RIGA OFFICE

Hugo Barker

Managing Director

hugo.barker@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2920 4431

Rita Romina

Finance Director

rita.romina@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2949 1757

Tereza Akulova

Reinsurance Manager

tereza.akulova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2200 0137

Irina Stolopova

Reinsurance Manager

irina.stolopova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2655 0192

Nataly Dergunova

Reinsurance Broker

nataly.dergunova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2543 1335

Dmitry Ribakov

Reinsurance Broker

dmitry.ribakov@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2939 0823

Maria  Bikova

Reinsurance Broker

maria.bikova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2658 5911

Kristian Garancis

Reinsurance Adviser

kristian.garancis@ulyssere.com

mob.: +260 9775 04645

Ludmila Gurova

Reinsurance Broker

ludmila.gurova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2981 8573

Thomas Ellaby

Reinsurance Broker

thomas.ellaby@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2981 3109

Jai Rama

Manager Africa Region

jai.rama@ulyssere.com

mob.: +33 6 47 74 52 62

UlysseRe is a privately-owned reinsurance broker which had a long association with MAI CEE in developing reinsurance business from Central and Eastern Europe (CEE). UlysseRe was founded in 1995 and was called MAI RE for 20 years 1998-2019. Its Head office is in Riga, Latvia and it acquires business from many regions.