RIGA OFFICE

Hugo Barker

Managing Director

hugo.barker@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2920 4431

Rita Romina

Finance Director

rita.romina@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2949 1757

Tereza Akulova

Reinsurance Manager

tereza.akulova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2200 0137

Irina Stolopova

Reinsurance Broker

irina.stolopova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2655 0192

Nataly Dergunova

Compliance Officer

nataly.dergunova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2543 1335

Dmitry Ribakov

Reinsurance Broker

dmitry.ribakov@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2939 0823

Maria  Bikova

Reinsurance Broker

maria.bikova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2658 5911

Kristian Garancis

Reinsurance and Captive Solutions

kristian.garancis@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2542 7734

Ludmila Gurova

Reinsurance Broker

ludmila.gurova@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2981 8573

Thomas Ellaby

Reinsurance Broker

thomas.ellaby@ulyssere.com

mob.: +371 2981 3109

UlysseRe is a privately-owned reinsurance broker regulated by the Finance and Capital Market Commission of the Republic of Latvia. UlysseRe was founded in 1995 and its Head office is in Riga, Latvia. It provides services for clients from many parts of the world.